Get in Touch

Our staff is always willing to help. You may call the church office to speak with one of our ministers or administrative assistants. You can also email them and they will respond in a timely manner. We love the opportunity to help in any way possible.


The Church

  • Address: 300 East First Avenue Easley, SC 29640
  • Phone: (864) 859-4052
  • Email: efbc@efbc.org

Church Office Hours

  • Monday - Friday - 8am to 5pm

Staff Contact Information

Pastor Dr. John Adams jadams@efbc.org
Minister of Music Rev. Rick Baumgarner baumgarner@efbc.org
Interim Director of Childhood Education Mrs. Beth Imms bimms@efbc.org
Minister of Students Rev. David Hughes dhughes@efbc.org
Minister of Pastoral Support Dr. Jim Pitts  
Church Administrator Mrs. Paige Talley ptalley@efbc.org
Organist Dr. Carolyn Hamlin
Pianist Mr. Rick Roe
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Joyce Bishop jbishop@efbc.org
Administrative Assistant Mrs. Janet Cantrell jcantrell@efbc.org
Administrative Assistant Ms. Lorie Turner lturner@efbc.org
General Maintenance Mr. Harry Moritz
Custodian Mrs. Cookie Ross
Custodian Ms. Betty Norton
Custodian Ms. Debbie Bridges